Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ucsbguitardude

28 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After reading a few profiles of women on here, I've decided to start only posting self-shot pictures of me shirtless. It's clearly what the ladies want.

Just kidding! I can't believe some guys do that.

If I were a handbag, I would be your fancy Hermes (you know, the one that's reserved for special occasions) but I could also be your 4 year-old Coach purse that is perfectly sized to carry your work and personal stuff. :P

*****
Disclaimer: I try to respond to all the messages I get but as I'm not permanently glued to my computer it sometimes takes me a few days.
*****
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my master's in Biochemistry, and am now beginning my exciting career in Formulations and Drug Development. I also am perfecting my cooking skills, working on keeping a healthy body and healthy mind, following the paleo diet. Additionally, I have been playing guitar for 11 years now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rapping, playing guitar, creative discussions, Surviving in the outdoors,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt, I always catch girls staring at it a lot. I want girls that like me for my personality not for my body!!!!!! I hate being treated like a piece of meat! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My passion, I love many genres ranging from Jazz to metal.

Food: Paleo dishes! Been gluten free and dairy free for 2 years now.

Books: Guns, Germs, and Steel, Brief history of time, anything Science related I enjoy reading. I am a big fan of personal growth as well and strive to maximize the extent to which I can learn.

Movies and TV: Inspiring Documentaries are my favorite. TED talks, Survivorman, Sopranos, Sons of Anarchy, NOVA, Seinfeld, South Park, Married with Children. Oh yea, Bigfoot documentaries are pretty funny to watch as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar
Friends and Family
Fitness
Health
Humor
That's none of your business ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in the present moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Batman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk around like a dinosaur once a day.

also:

I keep reading this sentence as, "the most PIRATE thing I'm willing to admit." Yarr.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to. But this is the women I typically date.

Attractive, independent, mature yet playful, witty.

Educated, into a healthy lifestyle, and open to new adventures. She has passion for life and would rather discuss ideas and events than people. She is intriguing and can show me something new. I enjoy a challenge.

Okay, all nonsense aside if you think this is you or you are just an awesome person in general, then you should message me.