Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ucstarlight

33 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I was born and raised in the South Bay, but enjoy living in the East Bay now. I'm a high school teacher with a passion for social justice and love for my students. In my spare time, I enjoy exploring the beautiful outdoors, new neighborhoods, and new activities. I am enjoy spending time with my friends and making the most of my precious weekend. I love, love, love the summer and everything related to it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live as much of a balanced life as possible. Though I love my job, I also try my hardest to live a whole life which includes making time for family, friends, and fitness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hosting dinner parties, listening, coming up with a song for funny moments, making holiday desserts, planning weekend excursions, breaking into song and dance with little kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Breaking Bad, The Office, New Girl, Fringe, Walking Dead

Music:anything I can sing or dance to!

Books: Kite Runner, Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, 1984, Thousand Splendid Suns, Hunger Games, Kindred

Food: Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese, Indian, Sushi, sweets : ) I love it all!

Movies: Inception, My Best Friend's Wedding, Beautiful Mind, Big, Sleepless in Seattle, Godfather
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My google calendar
I-phone
Chocolate
Chips and guacamole
Saturday mornings
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend my weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recuperating from the week with friends, wine, and good food!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I hear a favorite song, I imagine myself singing it on stage!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in finding out more...and if you have a silly side to yourself , are resourceful, and make time for family and friends (or at least try to).