Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Chapel Hill, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an accountant for the Pediatric Department at UNC School of Medicine. I graduated from NC State in May of 2012 with a major in Finance and a minor in Nonprofit Studies. I never would have thought I would be working in Chapel Hill, but I am thoroughly enjoying it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working, you can find me at the gym. I love to read, engulf myself into a series on Netflix, or just be lazy around the house with my cat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading so there is too much to list. But some authors I like are: Bret Easton Ellis, Tim Dorsey, Carl Hiaasen, Virginia Woolf, Jane Austen, Elmore Leonard, David Sedaris, Seth Grahame-Smith.

I'd have to say my favorite type of movies are comedies or romantic comedies (yes, I said it). I enjoy scary movies, but usually end up regretting it.

Some of my favorite shows are: The Office, The Office U.K., Arrested Development, South Park, American Dad, Workaholics, American Horror Story, Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune

Music: I listen to a very wide variety of music but I tend to flock towards metal.

Food: I prepare my food for the week every Sunday. It always consists of chicken/steak/turkey, broccoli/Brussel sprouts, brown rice, and avocado. When I splurge for a cheat meal I love buffalo wings, sushi, and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom
My cat
The gym
Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the next time I can eat is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym, Netflix, and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't sing in the shower, I perform.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anything you've seen or read!