Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

udkorp

20 M Darien, CT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an odd combination of computer science student and normal human being, which means I enjoy things both on and offline.

Hi.

For now, I'm working my ass off over the summer, and enjoying my time off. Things are going pretty well, and I'll be getting back into classes down in the Bronx soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got accepted to Lehman College in the Bronx for the Fall, so I'm pretty excited. I'm trying to find a decent studio apartment down there. I'm looking forward to having a place in the Bronx that I can decorate with Ikea furniture, flashing multicolored Blinkenlights, and a shelving unit full of neatly displayed, miscellaneous, generally unimportant objects.

For fun, I like to bake weird bread, play videogames, read books, write semi-useful code, watch movies, and exercise. As for the daily grind, I try to get a combination of the gym and general vegetating before/after work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pressing the "Next Song" button.
Not fitting in cars.
Words with Friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hoard browser tabs.
I'm probably wearing flip flops if I'm not at work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I like science fiction, being taken to new places, and memorable stories - Stuff like Dune, Roadside Picnic, Ready Player One, and ASOIAF.

TV: Caprica, Battlestar Galactica, Attack on Titan, Trailer Park Boys, The IT Crowd, SAO, Kill La Kill, Chopped, Death Note, and anything with Gordon Ramsay.

Movies? I see whatever's new on the $6 Tuesdays. I was much less apprehensive about Godzilla (which was better than expected), and I didn't even have to watch a pirated rip with less audio bandwidth than R2D2. I'd even watch Uwe Boll.

Music? Mr. Polska, Gojira, Die Antwoord, Dark Tranquility, Alice in Chains, Nirvana, Iron Maiden, Machine Head, Lady Gaga, System of a Down, Infected Mushroom, Nine Inch Nails, Headhunterz. It doesn't make any sense to me, either.

Food:
Ripe fruit and berries are my favorite sources of sugar. I can eat endless amounts of them.
I can inhale entire loaves of bread.
Yogurt. Cheese. Ice cream.
Cereal. Oatmeal.
Subway and Chipotle are my favorite chains.

Games:
The Elder Scrolls 3: Morrowind
STALKER: SoC, CS, CoP, Lost Alpha
Mount and Blade: Warband: Napoleonic Warfare
Dungeons and Dragons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ondusi's Unhinging.
Cherry MX Reds.
Lime Green on Black, and similar color schemes.
My desktop PC.
Exercise to wake up in the morning.
Books on my Kindle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently, I'm fascinated with the idea of brewing and fermenting my own hot sauce. I've got two habanero peppers, some spices that probably don't work together, and an elaborate dream involving either 24 minutes on Food Network, or getting yelled at by Gordon Ramsay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to put well-manicured grass under my feet, wear loose, soft, billowy clothes, and imagine becoming one with the soil/lounge chair/carpet. I like to feel a cool breeze on my skin.

Other times, I like to just put on headphones and write code, or play a videogame/watch a movie. If none of the above, then I'm wearing a labcoat in the kitchen and demanding people evacuate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a pet yeast culture for about a month, and I released it into the wild. I have no idea what happened to it. I hope Frank hasn't caused much trouble - he'd been extremely well behaved previously.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know a place that makes good unadulterated espresso/black coffee/tea, where people go to ignore each other and leech the public wifi.

I'd like to enjoy nerdy things with the right girl, whether they be tabletop or videogames, programming, or computers/technology in general. Additionally, I'd like it if she enjoyed going for a simple night out just have some fun - whether it be a movie, aimless wandering/exploration, dinner for no reason, or for the sake of being outside on a nice night.