Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 M Darien, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes cats
English, C++ (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary

I consider myself a weird combination of computer science student and normal human being. My life circumstances have changed a little bit drastically over the past few years, but I like to think that things are finally smoothing out - I'm actually looking forward to buying furniture.

For now, I'm taking life as it comes. I have plans for the future(Transfer, graduate, acquire job), but there really isn't much about them that needs to be worried about. Things will happen in their time - so long as the records office does their job(Finally!).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm working for the summer. I'm looking to finish a 2-year degree, and then transfer into a 4-year program at a commuter school in the city - I think. As for work, I actually enjoy myself. Not too extreme, and I have fun coworkers.

For leisure, I like to run at the gym 3~4 times a week. If not that, I'm scouring Netflix for a new fascination(Battlestar Galactica is going to be hard to beat), checking up on forums, doing terribly in M&B: Napoleonic Warfare(bayonets have zero logic), making poor decisions with my friends, and not getting enough sleep. The last few totally aren't related.
I’m really good at
Pressing the "Next Song" button.
Acquiring odd hobbies, for durations best measured in weeks.
Not being able to find comfortable positions in chairs.
Not fitting in cars.
Words with Friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a wide mouth and whiskers.
I rarely take myself seriously.
My friends tell me I have "A mental age, of like, 90".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Long Ships, Roadside Picnic, I Have no Mouth and I Cannot Scream, ASOIAF, 1984, Ready Player One

TV: Caprica, Battlestar Galactica, Attack on Titan, Trailer Park Boys, The IT Crowd, Chopped, Death Note, and anything Gordon Ramsay.

Music? Mr. Polska, Gojira, Die Antwoord, Dark Tranquility, Alice in Chains, Nirvana, Iron Maiden, Machine Head, Lady Gaga, System of a Down, Nine Inch Nails.

Ripe berries are my ambrosia.
Whenever I get a loaf of sourdough, I stick my nose in and take a deep sniff.
Plain, whole-wheat pasta is literally the best thing ever after a workout.
Something with bold flavors - Salt+vinegar, Wasabi

The Elder Scrolls 3: Morrowind - If I could live in any fantasy land, it would be Vvardenfell. It was totally better than Skyrim.
STALKER: SoC, CS, CoP - Harsh, lonely, and slightly alien worlds. It gives me a sense of adventure.
World of Goo - It was a really cute casual game.
Mount and Blade: Warband: Napoleonic Warfare - It's goofy and clunky and never ceases to amaze/amuse me.
Elder Scrolls Online: My current favorite, but I haven't been playing much lately due to work.
The six things I could never do without
Ondusi's Unhinging
Cherry MX Reds
Oversized water bottles
Comfy clothes
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, school, my future, and what I feel like having for dinner. I try to take things day by day - Not much happens that needs immaculate planning. Aside from plans regarding where I continue my education and where I want to live in several months, I keep the timeline of my thoughts centered around individual weeks at most. I like having a weekly schedule, but there really isn't much that needs to be specially planned for.

Summer is coming - I want to get out more often. This time last year, I wasn't in as good of a place as I am now. It wasn't the worst place to be, but I can definitely do better this year. I want to get out and see more, meet more people, and in general - just do more and do it better.

Also, the sleeves are never long enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, I try to work on code for my personal project(s), but I almost always end up chatting with friends and playing a game with them. If not that, I try to get out during the day and shop for groceries, take care of laundry, and sleep way too late.

Recently, I've been man-crushing on Johnny Depp, Liam Neeson, and Christian Bale. I can't get enough.

Sometimes, I like to drive to a gas station and hang out with old men - listen to their stories and shit. They seem more interesting than the average 20-something around here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders and bugs more than anything else, but I took an entire day to catch-and-release a little chipmunk that found its way into the basement.

Also, I was born to be a pirate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a total nerd - about anything, really.
If you're that kind of hippie girl that doesn't actually want to leave civilization.
If you have a good Macho Man Randy Savage impression.