Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ufarcher

31 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will quickly find out that I love to laugh and to try to get everyone around me to laugh as well. I enjoy playing and watching sports, but some days I just like to sit and read if i get the chance.

I am open to trying anything. I am very easy going and it seems I have the most fun when something unplanned turns out to be awesome.

Currently I am a middle school teacher in the Gainesville FL area and am trying to do everything I can to become the best teacher I can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As far as work goes I am a second year teacher so I am spending a lot of time learning on the job.

Socially I am still trying to adjust to life after college in Gainesville. All of my close friends have left for other schools and jobs while I am here trying to reconfigure the whole thing. I love Gville but find myself searching for new ways to branch out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to make people laugh, and when all else fails laughing at myself.
Being there to help a friend or stranger in need, or just being there to be there.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A list will probably be easier...
-I really like to read and will try any type of book. Give me a recommendation and I will give it a shot! A few I like are the Kite Runner, East of Eaden, Game of Thrones.
-shows include The Wire, It's Always Sunny, Monk, How I Met Your Mother...
-my favorite bad is the chili peppers, and my favorite types of music are classic rock and indie rock, although I can get down on Hip Hop.
-There are way too many good movies out there to try and list only a couple
-As far as food guys im easy to please and will try almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
A book
Good friends
Time to relax
Family (most of the time)
The Gators and the Dolphins ( I know thats two...whatever)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do the things I already do better. What new things can I try.
I day dream a lot and that leads to some crazy tangents that I can not even begin to get into here. It helps makes car rides go much faster
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating making it through another week of school
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little nervous even typing this out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting someone new and trying some new things.