Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uffda_uffda

35 M Ocean Grove, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm nice, easy going, and creative.
What I’m doing with my life
on thursdays i have a few friends over for a whiskey "club". some mondays an art critique class. once a week it's lunch with grandpa. Eating healthy and unhealthy in equal parts. Laughing lol. Enjoying.

I work at a natural foods market. Building my etsy page. Recording my songs on my digital 8 track so I can put out a cd this year.

having a blast with friends and family. meditating. cooking up a storm. growing up and staying blissfully immature as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music wise i really like deer tick, Dawes, Donovan, middle brother, frightened rabbit, the delta spirit, lcd soundsystem, monsters of folk, mates of state, liz phair, band of horses, la chanson du dimanche, wilco, sloan, beck, radiohead, phish, new pornographers, belle & sebastian, iron & wine, my morning jacket, Dr. Dog, guided by voices, arcade fire, okkervil river, postal service, the shins, spoon, tegan & sara, they might be giants, john prine, ween, weezer, death cab for cutie, the mountaingoats, the samples, guster, elliott smith, the flaming lips, against me!, ottis redding, bb king, alicia keys, bob dylan, buddy holly. i also like some broadway...les miserables, phantom of the opera, tommy, hair.

I like pretty much everything in terms of food. I make what my friends have dubbed "gourmet" grilled cheeses.

movies i like indie, comedies, documentaries. books i like spirituality/inspirational/Buddhist/sexuality stuff. shows, pbs, comedy central, MSNBC, cooking shows.
The six things I could never do without
Burt's bees lip balm, porn, baby spinach, art/music, loved ones, 'murica!, peace of mind, sweet sweet sleep, and the now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Selling my art, achieving blissful states of mind, my grandpa, where I am in life, that I'm thankful, what to photograph for instagram, what I'm going to learn next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner/movie with friends, at a party in my hometown (Kearny, nj), seeing a show, relaxing athome, drinks with parents, working on a project of some kind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My parents are christian. Ocean grove has issues with gay rights and my parents are on the good side of that, raising awareness, advocating, and flying the equality flag on our porch. my dad is also in the auditorium choir and proudly wears his rainbow tie whenever an overly conservative preacher clouds the pulpit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, fun, like beer, appreciate art, aren't too fancy, are from a family that gets along, have similar interests, and/or are comfortable in your own skin.