Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Hiram, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 4
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover of nature and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going to the theatre, dining out, spending time outdoors and relaxing at home watching tv or reading a good book. I love watching sports but am not very good at being on the field.

I am optimistic, inquisitive, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach elementary school and love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling stories. I love to make people laugh with the crazy tales of my life. I also like to think that I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am always smiling. I really try to see the best in people and situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery and suspense books. John Grisham is one of my favorite authors. I am also a sucker for feel good books like "Chicken Soup for the Soul". I love romantic comedies and action movies. I also enjoy sports movies."Remember the Titans" and "Steel Magnolias" are my favorite movies. Could they be any more different? :) I enjoy all different types of music, but country and top 40 are my favorites. Mexican and Chinese are my favorite types of food. I love to try new restraurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, computer, music, car, or tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next with my life. I love my job and where I am right now. However, I think about what comes next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my friends having dinner and drinks somewhere. I am blessed to have a great group of friends that I enjoy unwinding with at the end of the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me. This is my first shot at an online service. I would love to find new friends and maybe someone that will evolve into more.