Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 McDonough, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all my name is Thomas. I am a laid back country boy just looking for something special! I work two jobs in retail for now just trying to get by, working hard to get into a career in Law Enforcement. I want to make a career in the FBI or US Marshals after a few years in the local PD. I will hopefully be in the police academy by summer 2015.

I like most genres of music; I listen to country and rock most of the time and a little rap every now and then. I love going to concerts; Corey Smith, Brantley Gilbert, Brad Paisley, and Luke Bryan are just a few that I have seen this year. Can’t wait for the next concert! I am an avid UGA football fan, during the fall expect to find me watching, listening, or at the game!! GO DAWGS!!

I do have my particulars when I am looking to date someone but I can overlook most anything if you have an awesome personality. I would love to meet a woman that is career oriented either pursuing a career or already working in their field. I also want to find someone that is open to new experiences and willing to try something at least once. I love a woman that is strong willed and knows what she wants from life.

Things I find attractive in a woman is someone that can take care of herself but likes to have a man around to feel protected and loved, I also find it attractive if a woman takes care of her body, I have always been a big boy and I am working hard to change that and better my health. I have set goals to better my health and my life. My biggest goal for this year is to lose 50 or more pounds; so far I have lost 15. I have always been a big guy and I know I can live a healthier life and get to my goal weight of 210 in no time just with some simple changes in my diet and working out more. I am looking for someone that doesn't mind getting in the gym and working out. I look for someone that brings out the best in me as well as me bringing out the best in them. I enjoy someone that can bring stimulating conversation to the table, so intelligence is beautiful. I am just a good 'ole southern boy looking for his southern belle, if you think you fit that profile then I would be happy to talk to you. Any questions just message me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing a career in Law Enforcement. Living life as it comes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I have been told that I have a nice butt. LOL!! People usually notice my eyes they change colors between green and blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite Music is basically anything country. I like all types of music but my favorite artist are: Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Montgomery Gentry, Toby Keith, Carrie Underwood, LeAnn Rimes, Zac Brown Band, Carter's Chord, Trailer Choir, Billy Currington, Colt Ford, Brantley Gilbert, Corey Smith, Creed, Breaking Benjamin, 3 Doors Down, Godsmack, Disturbed, Three Days Grace, The old Linkin Park and Papa Roach, Citizens Cope, T.I., Gucci Mane, Young Jezzy, Akon, Snoop Dogg, Run D.M.C., and a few more!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Fishing, Friends, Family, Southern Cookin', and a Job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, I wonder if I will ever find that one special person for me. If I will ever get my chance to be an F.B.I. agent or U.S. Marshal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin maybe having a few beers watching football getting ready for the UGA game on Saturday. Hopefully sometime soon going on a dinner date with my girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't share private life with strangers, we have to get to know each other first and it will most likely come out in conversation if I trust you enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and if you can deal with my lifestyle. I am willing to chat with anyone but just know if you get a message back I like what I saw too.