Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ugagirl021390

24 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in my second to last year at Georgia State University studying Early Childhood Education and Special Education with a minor in Urban Education. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, cooking, photography, playing guitar and singing, going to concerts, painting and reading. I love everything outdoors (fishing, camping, hiking, etc.) I like shopping, but unlike most girls, get tired of it easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a teacher at a private Christian preschool for 6 month to 4 years old. I love it. Being around kids all day really makes me a happier person. I one day hope to teach elementary school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, painting, playing guitar and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I try to always keep a positive outlook on life and always stay smiling even through the worst. You never know who might be falling in love with your smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nicholas Sparks, Fifty Shades of Gray series, love country music and all kinds of movies. I am not a picky eater at all. I love trying new places or just having a "regular" restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My career
5. Music
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will be in 5 years. I hope to be married and starting a family with someone I love. This is my biggest goal in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner and relaxing watching a movie. Or sometimes going out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of the dark!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who can be himself around me. I want someone who can make me a better person, while I can also help him become a better person as well. I would like a Christian guy who is serious about long term commitment and can be faithful and honest, which are two important things in a relationship.

Please do not message me if you are just looking to hook up or for a friend with benefits relationship.