Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ugottabekitten

24 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
my life can be summed up in three things: wu tang clan, cats, and long island iced teas.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a BA in Economics and a Russian minor. I recently started a new job in financial aid at a local university and I love it already. I have one cat and he is literally my favorite person ever. Yes, I said person.
I’m really good at
being a huge dork, making people laugh, drinking copious amounts of wine, showing off my awesome dancing skills and procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly hair, i'm relatively tall for a girl, i act like a dude and i will say anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fave books: hatchet, 1984, my side of the mountain, the great gatsby, lord of the rings, harry potter, the hobbit, the lovely bones, where the wild things are, hairstyles of the damned.

fave movies: lord of the rings, harry potter, blow, goodfellas, godfather 1&2, benny and joon, edward scissorhands, goonies, and all the 80's brat pack.

i love practically all kinds of music except country. i love wu tang clan, three 6 mafia, crime mob, the killers, and a bunch of other stuffs.

when it comes to tv, i will admit that i watch everything on Bravo. i was raised on reality tv and the Home Shopping Network, i can't help it! that being said, i also LOVE STAR TREK. i am re-watching TNG on netflix, currently on season 4. after i'm done i want to start watching deep space 9.
The six things I could never do without
my cat, boxed wine, a hairbrush, cable, laughter and rap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
star trek, space, when i will ever enter a rap battle, when will i finally meet a bigfoot, how much wine is left, and what i will eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, or if i am lucky to get off that night at the bar with my friends or tryin to find something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not private but I really do believe that Bigfoot is real.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You own a thermal camera and a fantastic squatch call, we can go Bigfooting sometime. Or if you love cats and Wu Tang.