Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ugottamove

53 M Brantford, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Adventurous, an ok chef, avid appreciator of good music, likes water (playing in and on it), good-sized dogs, edgy things, am eager to see past the banal, to question. I am a seeker. Love animals and nature. I dig herbs and a good red on occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
am currently testing new waters
I’m really good at
Swimming, Snow & Water (Slalom) Skiing, Cycling, Canoeing, (as of this summer, stand up paddleboarding), getting from A to B, befriending dogs, making whole wheat pizzas on the barbeque, lifting heavy things, getting little kids to crack a smile. I'm good at speling.
The first things people usually notice about me
my attitude defies chronological age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I graze Huffington Post, Salon, Politico, InfoWars, the web, browsing for secrets and lies. Movies? devastators like "No Country for Old Men", "V for Vendetta"; sci-fi like "District 13", "Solaris"; good docs like "The Mayor of Sunset Strip", "Crumb"; "Big Lebowski", "Office Space"... Food? I grill a mean steak, do a fine chicken with fresh herbs, lemon. Whole grain and veggies, olive oil and such are my guidelines. MUSIC? past concerts I've seen: Miles Davis, Peter Tosh, Bob Marley, Bob Dylan, Grateful Dead, Stones, John Martyn, Richard Thompson, James Cotton, Bruce Cockburn, The Band, Chick Corea, McCoy Tyner, Cassandra Wilson, Jay McShann, Etta James, Midori. I like Indie, Blues, Rock, R&B, Soul, Zydeco, Reggae, Funk, Pop, Metal, African, Folk, Classical, Electronic/ Ambient come what may... - love good music of all stripes.
The six things I could never do without
A friend, a gym, a shower, a toothbrush, hope, nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World conspiracies, lies, myths and secrets. A few good friends and their lives. How to make myself a better person. Getting my life together.
On a typical Friday night I am
at my local gym (I would be with my lover if I had found her).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have uncorked my bmw 540 to 145mph/230kph on an empty highway
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are open to revealing your soul to a basically quite decent guy who tries to be funny, witty, insightful, is a romantic, and craves human contact ultimately with that one special perfect (or near perfect) fit -