Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thank you for reading my profile.

My goals and aspirations are pretty straight forward - make a difference and be respected personally and professionally while still enjoying life. I do not have a lot of extended family or a huge social network. What I do have is SOLID. I got my Mom in Sun City and Brother's family out in beautiful Oregon. My friends are top-notch as well. They might describe me as quiet, reserved, respectful, chivalrous, humble, reliable, ironic, complex, progressive, reflective, honest, creative, analytical, organized, and caring.

I choose not to be idle either. I love to trail run with my iPod Shuffle and get those endorphins pumping. I do 10k's and halfs as well as enjoy my Wednesday run group at Runner's Den. I play doubles tennis primarily socially but sometimes competitively. I enjoy weight training and other work out activities at YouFit. I have just started getting more involved into yoga (Namaste) and wish to learn more especially the meditative aspects. While very active, I also pause occasionally to see the whole and the beautiful. I’m most happy out among nature where I can reflect. I also hope to return to some of my past creative endeavors (have some design and literature in my background). Basically, I try to remain young at heart but incorporate wisdom caused by the scars.

Be sweet caring fun active affectionate drama-free
“…an angel with a broken wing…”
Sorry, it just will not work if you are far right tea-party, end times evangelical, or Wall Street country cluber
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As to career, I have been a CPA in government most of my life but recently transitioned to work as a Bank Examiner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and showing respect, expect the same in return.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Incubus, The Verve, Thirteen Senses, P!ik, Green Day, Collective Soul, Rolling Stones, Bob Seger, Oasis, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Weezer, Queensyche, Harry Chapin, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Avicii, John Mayer, Cream, Of Monsters and Men, Seether, James Taylor, Cat Stevens, Steppenwolf, Neil Young, Foreigner, Eels, Talking Heads, Bad Company, David Gray, ELO, America, Simon and Garfunkel, Neil Diamond, Cypress Hill, Creedence Clearwater, Sublime, Bad Company.

The Invitation by Oriah, Albert Camus, Ursula K Le Guin, Flowers for Algernan, Richard Bach, Kubla Khan, MC Escher, Calvin and Hobbes, Ansel Adams. NOT Thomas Kincaid!

Toy Story, Citizen Kane, Full Metal Jacket, One Flew Over the Cockoo Nest, Deliverance, Saving Private Ryan, 2001 Space Odyssey, Princess Bride, The Help, Blazing Saddles, Caddy Shack, Lincoln Lawyer, Shrek, Life of Pi, Idiocracy, Office Space, There Will Be Blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is nothing that would make me give up on hope or joy. However, life without family, friends, animals, nature, health, and freedom would be a challenge.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating