Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uhohcomputer

26 South Bend, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a loner who enjoys time by myself but lately I've been wanting to get back into dating. I'm looking for a partner that will work out with me, go on walks, go to the beach when the weather gets nice, isn't afraid of grungy bars and hanging out downtown, and enjoys a little porch drinking.

I'm pretty busy with work during the week and a little extra on weekends. I work two jobs right now because I wouldn't know what to do with the free time!

I love books and video games, and the occasional movie. I'm not big into binge watching season of TV shows on Netflix anymore, I just don't like sitting still that long. I'd like someone who will help me stay active!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got an English degree from Indiana University Bloomington. I'm a social worker in Elkhart.

I got into working out in the last year or so and go to the gym early in the morning 4-5 days per week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with band names - I've got a list on my phone.

I love portmanteaus, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a couple of facial scars from childhood - I was apparently left alone a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hemingway, Vonnegut, Tolkien. Self-help and health books.

Music: The Beatles, Bob Dylan, 90s rap, 80s rock.

Film: Mobster movies, Mean Girls, Westerns, psychological horror, 10 Things I Hate About You, Zodiac.

TV: Lost, Doctor Who, King of the Hill, American Horror Story.

Food: Mexican food, coffee, and scotch + soda!

Video games: Nintendo games (Mario, Zelda, and Kirby), Deus Ex, Dark Souls, shooters, RPGs, fighting games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physiology, safety, belonging, esteem, self-actualization, and The Beatles.

And maybe a fan for when I go to bed?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative endeavors, fighting games, my job, fitness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home recovering from my week by either playing video games or drinking with friends and family on the porch. If I go out it's usually somewhere close by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Taylor Swift. Like, I know her songs and will sing them. I'm not proud.

Also, I'm human garbage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're independent, have a job, don't smoke, have a weird sense of humor, play video games, read books, work out, aren't afraid to eat healthy, and enjoy an alcoholic beverage.

Or if you think you can beat me in Street Fighter and don't have any kids yet.