Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uhohletsgo

45 Rego Park, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born, raised, schooled, vaccinated in NY.
For whatever that is worth.

Many of the profiles on here spout the same thing.
You are all honest, energetic, outgoing, positive, passionate, yoga practicing, high brow-low brow, non TV owning yet TV show watching individuals in search of that someone to complete you even though you don't need to be completed. Best of luck to you all.
If you believe in luck.
What I want to know is where are the liars?
The lazy ones the cheats and thieves the drunks?
The dissatisfied with life ones who want more than the cards they have been dealt. Who isn't passionate about what they do and yoga has never crossed your mind?
The far from perfect ones.
But I digress.

I treat people how I like to be treated.
With courtesy and respect.
I don't litter and I tend to over tip.
Well traveled. Over 30 countries.

"Animals in the midnight zone
When you own the world
You're always home"
QOTSA

Complexity in its many forms interests me.
My quest for knowledge knows no bounds.
I like learning and I like doing and I like making.
Stuff and things. Some of it even has a purpose.

I listen as opposed to waiting to speak.
Pretense and elitism are turnoffs.
Kindness and sharing are turn ons.
Insomniac who has no trouble waking up in time.

I try and be exactly where I am and not worry about where I will be tomorrow.

It's either going to click or it isn't.
Not interested in the superficial bullshit.
Be into something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Interesting things.
Or nothing at all.

I mix live music for a living.
It is technical and creative at the same time. Both aspects appeal to me and I like what I do very much.

Designing and building things makes me happy. For living in a studio apartment I have amassed a nice assortment of tools and I use them every chance I get.
Currently obsessed with carbon fiber and epoxy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring it out.
I make a good lentil soup.
Fixing things, trouble shooting.
I'm good at some other stuff as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not who they think I am.
And I am not Action Bronson.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Everyone's a critic and most people are DJs."
Lifter Puller

Richard Serra, William Gibson, Terry Gilliam, Gustav Stickley, Walker Evans, BBQ and a ton of other people and things.

I listen to and get to work with a lot of amazing bands and artists.

I read the NYtimes all day long and listen to NPR whenever I'm not listening to a band. I listen to bands for both work and pleasure. And I continue to listen to CarTalk.

I do own a TV and have cable. No shame in my game.
I am sure there is some overlap in what I and everyone else watches. I happen to enjoy watching a lot of it on a TV as opposed to a laptop or one of the other small screens we all own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"My Adidas and me, close as can be
we make a mean team, my Adidas and me we get around together, rhyme forever
and we won't be mad when worn in bad weather."
Run DMC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shelves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably not even aware that it is Friday.

If I am not out working I enjoy the comforts of home.
Family, friends, TV, movies, books, music and my couch.

Or I could simply be sitting on my terrace watching the cars go by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not particularly willing to admit anything at the moment. Please try again later. Best of luck to you on your search.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have been places and done things and want to swap tales.

You don't throw gang signs unless you are in a gang.

You are kind.

You know that you can go it alone but realize that it is all the more enjoyable if you go it with someone.