Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uiorhet

30 Speedway, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wubba Luba dub dub!

I've been in Indy for about a year now, still looking to explore the city. I am looking for new friends and if something comes from that great.

I enjoy camping, live music, traveling when I can, and going out with friends for a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Day to day I am doing the whole work thing, working around the house. Exercise and being healthy, taking the dog for a run or hiking at one of the parks. Trying new recipes, haven't burned the house down yet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh!

I excel at meaningless activities and will take on all challengers in Foosball, N64, or Ping Pong. Pretty crafty, I enjoy making my own Halloween costumes or ugly sweaters for Christmas.

The previous residents here left a big piano, I took lessons a few decades ago so this would be one thing I am not really good at. I did pick up some beginners books and can really belt out some Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Can not go wrong with Chuck Palahniuk!
Movies: Comedies, Super Hero Movies, really anything, I love Airplane and Planes, Trains, and Automobiles. Speed Racer, V for Vendetta, Batman, Marvel movies.
Music: I'll listen mostly to anything, usually stick to Coheed and Cambria, Brazil, Muse, Tom Petty, or Foo Fighters.
TV: LOST, Fringe, Archer, South Park, Game of Thrones, Community, Parks & Rec, Always Sunny, Rick and Morty.
Games: Always up for some Cards Against Humanity, Quelf, or monopoly. I love board games, just a matter of finding a group to play.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends/food/water/sunshine/hamburgers/gravity/etc.
2. My dog Captain Roscoe III
3. Podcasts
4. Pockets
5. Whiskey
6. Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long it would take to get pretty good at the harmonica, not really good, but pretty good.. also somewhat equally important topics including but not limited to: the future, road trip possibilities, the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends or watching a movie at home with my energetic ball of white fur.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to debate who would win in a fight between fictional characters. I guess if you want to just chat I could go for that too. If you want to challenge me to some Mario Kart I will take on all challengers.