Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ujhen9

33 F Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm not going to change the way I look or the way I feel to conform to anything. I've always been a freak. So I've been a freak all my life and I have to live with that, you know. I'm one of those people."
~John Lennon

If you are still reading my profile after my John Lennon quote...

I will have to sum myself up as someone who is consistently learning from life. And, through that I have definitely learned who I am. Therefore, I do not mind that I can play in the dirt with the boys. I can go camping without freaking out due to bugs being on me. I will go fishing, hiking, biking, etc. I will try anything new except skiing. And, that is due to the fact that I am clumsy.

I enjoy doing the same routine but sometimes I do get bored with it and need to get out and about. I love going to concerts, getting tattoos, and travelling for stress relief and relaxation. I also enjoy experiencing "new."

I do consider myself a well rounded person due to having so many interests.

I play video games (not an addict). I have a PS2, PS3 and Wii. I also have a motorcyle that I do not ride nearly enough.

I also do have a girly and sensitive side. I have a very caring and nurturing heart and frame of mind. I avoid lieing at all costs. I do not enjoy being ignored so I do not ignore. I do not play the average games that others seem to play. If I do not like something I will simply let you know.

If I have not turned you off yet then please continue...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, working, and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at caring about others. This can be to a fault sometimes since I wear my heart on my sleeve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I giggle alot! It is a nervous reaction. And, if I am meeting someone for the first time I will be nervous. I think that it is human nature to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow! Way too many to list.
Favorite book- American Gods
Favorite movie- Blues Brothers
Favorite show- Supernatural
Favorite Band- Pink Floyd
Favorite Food- Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. My pets
3. God
4. Music
5. The ability to drive
6. Being able to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the next step to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a loaded question. I am open to sharing anything since I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be honest, open, and you want to have fun! Please be emotionally stable! And, know what you want.