Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 11
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Seattle, went to OSU, been up and down this coast a bit, living in Portland now. Loving it here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking butt in IT sales. Love my job, love my company, love my coworkers. I plan on saving a decent amount for some long-term trip to another continent.

When it's nice out, I'm playing soccer, kickball (sloshball!), and paintball. During the summer I hike, fish, camp, and drink beer. During the winter, I snowboard...and drink beer. You had better be into at least 2 or 3 of these things, or open to trying them.

At home, I'm usually listening to music, playing guitar, singing and annoying my roommates, or playing computer games with them.

I love beer. I love trying all kinds and I brew my own!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, typing, making you feel like a dork, meeting new people, and being down for anything on a night out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
High energy, easily entertained, and playfully offensive humor. If you're new to the group, I'll probably be trying to include insulting you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter.

Movies: Big Fish, Gladiator, Good Will Hunting, 500 Days of Summer, Toy Story 3, This Is The End, Tropic Thunder, Rock n Rolla, Moulin Rouge.

Shows: It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Community (just the first 2 seasons), 30 Rock, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Family Guy, Simpsons, Workaholics, Stargate SG-1 (holla!), Battlestar Galactica, Archer.

Food: Friggin' anything. I love trying new food. Shoutout to pho, italian cuisine, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Bodies of water
-Friends & Family
-Travel destinations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, traveling, weekends, work, and why the crows outside my window are so effing loud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having people over, playing guitar, playing computer games, or crying naked in the bath with a cold shower on and a half-empty bottle of vodka in my hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love karaoke but have to get quite a few beers in me before I'll do it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, motivated, know the difference between "your " and "you're", duckface isn't your go-to pose, nor is the peace sign, and you've got a wicked sense of humor. Also, yes, you're on OkCupid. If that's your most private admission, then you're boring.

Bonus points for actual nerds.