Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Blackmore, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly quiet, laid back guy who likes exploring and discovering new things to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a line chef at a fairly famous restaurant chain, but my current goal in life is to get into IT.
Yes. IT.
I'm a huge geek and love tinkering with all sorts of technology, so why not make a career out of something you love?

Eventually I'd like to immigrate to the States, ideally the Bay Area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers (really, everyone rings me up normally). I'd like to think my cooking isn't bad either.

I also think my sense of taste is decent too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to think it's my humour or approachability.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to begin? I'm an absolute fantasy geek.

Sci-fi, medieval, whatever, I'll read it. I adore the Game of Thrones series and will confess to having a fair few Star Wars novels.

Movies are kinda similar too: I like action and comedy films mainly, but the occasional drama isn't bad too. My favourite films are Airplane, Leon, Starship Troopers, Clerks, Serenity.

TV: I love comedy panel shows, such as Mock the Week or 8 out of 10 cats. I'm also a big fan of Discovery and History channels, because I love learning new stuff all the time. I enjoy the sci-fi stuff as well, namely Firefly. And Family Guy always makes me laugh, especially Stewie and Brian

Musically I will listen to anything with a good beat (my iPhone has Metallica to Johnny Cash and everything in between) but I am more guitar orientated.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
Good friends
My Phone (it really is an extension of my arm)
Food. I love my food, especially tastes and the science behind it all. Wonderful stuff.
San Francisco. Sounds crazy I know, but some of my closest friends live there and I feel that place is my second home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stars on a clear night. I adore the views and find it awe-inspiring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working! The main bugbear with shift work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a massive grammar freak. I hate text speak.

I also cried at the ending Of Mice and Men when I read it as a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat about food, books, cinema, music or anything else that takes your fancy!

Or you just want to hang out and talk shit.

Oh, and if you have red hair. I'm a sucker for red hair.

I am also a little shy at contacting people, so don't be offended if I look at your profile and don't message you.