Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uk_jamie

29 M Notting Hill, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. So a quick bit about me: An original Londoner, though lived on a small island for a good few years of my life, I've moved back 3 years ago and I'm in the process of rediscovering this city in all it's got to offer.

I'm a relatively ambitious person, currently running a small company, but i like keeping the balance so when I'm not working I like keeping active, relaxing at the gym and recently taken up rollerblading again after 10 years. There is nothing better than cruising through Hyde Park in the sun- when we're lucky enough to get it!

I keep my creative side fulfilled , enjoying the occasional art gallery and attempting to uncover some hidden musical talents in my spare time.

Whilst never short of things to do in London, I also enjoy travelling and experiencing new cultures, whether that's weekend city breaks or longer adventures with friends- my most recent trip was a break to Valencia, nice city, and even better tapas.
What I’m doing with my life
This year, its been my aim to get back in touch with a few hobbies I had while I was younger.

Work wise, Im pretty happy with what I do most of the time and certainly, love the buzz that comes with the world of business, but, it doesn't tick all my boxes as its a pretty cerebral job, hence most of my free time is spent exploring life and London.
I’m really good at
fixing stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
General Things I Like: - Keeping Fit, Singing, Roller Blading, Wake Boarding, Arts, Fashion, Architecture and Design, Cars, Theatre , Fine Dining, Comedy Nights, Crackling Log Fires

Music: - Metronomy, KDMS, Fencher Soler, Jamie Cullum, John Legend, Razorlight, Athlete, Van Halen, The XX, Justice, Scissor Sisters, Buddha Bar, James Morrison. - - Rather eclectic really, but no Dub-Step please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New things to try, and new things to learn about
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a gig, exploring Londons quirkier venues, or relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read