Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uk_meerkat

48 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Thanks for clicking on me :)

One of my passions is travelling and exploring new places. I've been all over the world. I'd like to get away more often, for long weekends in Europe, and trips further afield - it would be much nicer to have someone to do that with!

My sense of humour is observational, and occasionally sarcastic, but please don't ask me to tell you a joke, because I don't know any good ones - I think that there's enough to laugh at in real life.

Likes: chocolate, live music (mostly indie/US acts), cinema (mainstream & art house), London, good food, people watching, fast cars, the seaside, thunderstorms,geocaching, late night conversations.

Dislikes: Superficial people, poor personal hygiene, curry, slow drivers, voicemail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm happy with my life, and I've been lucky to have had interesting jobs, with good employers - yet I feel incomplete, and I yearn to find someone special - best friend, co-conspirator, partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I can take in a large amount of information, quickly separate out what is important, and work out what questions need to be answered to progress towards a solution (although I acknowledge that sometimes a solution is not what is wanted!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a quiet person, but I'm not shy. I don't talk just for talking's sake - but when I have something to say, you may have trouble getting me to shut up
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of science fiction/fantasy books and sci-fi movies, but I also enjoy geeking out with factual books, and watching documentaries. I think that Douglas Adams was a genius!
TV shows that I love include Big Bang Theory, Falling Skies, Horizon, Futurama.
My music taste covers an eclectic mix of rock, pop and modern folk.
I love Italian food (not only pizza and pasta!) and good, traditional British food. I enjoy good food from most parts of the world, but I am not a big fan of hot/spicy food, or shellfish, and the most evil vegetable is the brussels sprout!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Friends
Holidays
Sunshine
Seaside
Cake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends, but mostly at home. Would like to change that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an optimistic outlook on life. You are younger than me, shorter than me, and a non-smoker. You have a nice smile. You enjoy travel and exploring new places, and you would like to do more of that. I value honesty, independence, and curiosity.

Cake or Death?