ukae65
26 Santa Maria, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ukae65
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm an engineering student that likes to hike and kayak. i'm looking for a relationship with a girl that shares some of my interests. i'm not into games. I've been mistreated in the past and now all i want is a steady relationship with some one who actually cares about me.

most guys on this site just want one thing.i want that too but i'm greedy and want everything else as well. the other guys want a slice of cheese, i want to the whole burger. (sorry i couldn't come up with a better metaphor for a relationship than a cheese burger) i really hate dating sites, i'm just looking for some to go on my last first date with and get out.
i'm currently an engineering student at allan hancock college. i want to have my own company some day.

i go hiking as often as i can. i recently got kayaks so if you're brave enough, we could go on a trip.

i read and watch allot of science fiction and fantasy. i also watch old foriegn movies like yojimbo and sanjuro. my favorite directors are miyazaki and kurosawa.

i'm a very open and honest person. i can make friends anywhere and get along with just about everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
i am currently an engineering student.
I’m really good at
listening and fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
eyebrows, and no. they are natural.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
just about anything british or sci fi. so obviously i love doctor who. anime is kind of my thing too. supernatural, stargate, merlin, game of thrones.

my favorite trilogy is drive, drive angry and driving miss daisy.
The six things I could never do without
music, Kevlar, shower, my friends , electricity
.. ,engineering paper ..., clothing in the arctic...., honestly i've run out of stuff.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new technologies what my future family and home will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or in with family. it alternates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything just ask
You should message me if
you like hiking biking or kayaking. or if you would like to
More