Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ukalaka22

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kind, compassionate, caring individual who tries to learn as much about the world as I can.

I always try to learn new things (yes, I am that person).

I think that the Giving Tree is the Best book ever!

I currently have 3 tattoos and looking to get another 1. Any suggestions?

I was a teacher, but I have decided to go back to school go get my Masters in Social Work.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in school to be a Social Worker. Also, trying to volunteer in schools. I figure I should use the certification for something!
I’m really good at
I am good at having conversations and making people laugh (although sometimes I feel it may be out of pity). I am also a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question. What do you notice about me? Someone said my eyes.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I try to read d mostly non fiction. I have had a hard time finding any good literature. Any suggestions?

Movies - Picky about my movies. Last movie I was was Harry Potter and the/ Deathly Hollows Part 2. Like mostly comedy and a little drama

Shows - I like to try and go to plays as often as possible. For the TV I like the Daily Show and Colbert Nation.

Music - Always looking for something new. Like rock and oldies. Arcade Fire is one of my favorites. So are the Strokes,
Weezer, New Pornographers, Clap Your Hands Say Yes, etc... \

Food - Love different kinds of foods. Always try new ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. coffee - yes, I am addicted
2. good book - good friends, good books, and a sleepy consciousness. What else does a person need?
3. humor - Laughter is the best medicine
4. water - how else would I live?
5. computer (internet included) - always something to do on the computer
6. someplace to go and relax - library, bar, beach, park, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life - How to help those.

What would it be like to live in a different country?

If a tree falls in a forest and no one hears it....oh forget it
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday depends. Sometimes spending it in my apartment watching stupid TV. Sometimes going out to a dive bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hang out... or you are cool..... or you want to have fun......