Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ukamaka

29 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I AM Amaka. Actress. Oncology RN.
I LOVE Film, Theater, Music, Dancing all night long.
I WAS MADE in Nigeria>Boston>Philly>NYC>SF>LA.
I BELIEVE that CHANGE is the only constant but...
I KNOW I'll be here for a while ;)
I THINK Intelligence and Talent and Humor are sexxxy!
Swipe to da left to da left if you just want sex :b
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting my ass off in my MFA program at USC. Auditioning, becoming a better actor through class, coaching, taking any acting work that comes my way, learning about film and how to use cameras, Trying to save money...and spending it on things I enjoy too. Trying to move on any opportunity that comes my way. Missing my family/friends at home in Boston...but also loving the sun out here in the City of Angels!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating to people. Giving people good ideas to run with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhhhh? I don't know? Good question. I will start inquiring...off the top of my head...it's gotta be my name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many! Changing all the time! Right now they are
Movie: Melancholia
Shows: Mad Men
Music: Anything that makes me feel big or makes me wish I was the singer.
Food: cake and candy in all forms...oh and sushi...oh and jollof rice with bananas...oh and cereal...oh and cheddar bay biscuits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, laughter, people I love, newness, my passions, good music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday Nights anymore...recouping from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very scared I'll never be able to do what I love for a living.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about me.