Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ukblue85

36 Lexington, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Well let's see, I'm originally from Winchester, but live in Lexington now. I'm easy going, pretty laid back and easy to get along with, and i'm always honest and respectful to everyone i meet. Yes I open doors for girls and things like that! I dont like drama or negativity. I always try to be happy and have an upbeat positive attitude. Everyone feels very comfortable around me easily. I don't do drugs. I have my own truck and a good job that I've been at for years!

I like hanging out with my friends and just having fun, i'm always up for whatever! Looking for someone to hang out with and see what happens, new friends or more, whatever may come of it. I like to meet new people, go out, comedy shows, concerts, watch movies, sports, football, UK games, BIG UK FAN! Go cats! I love all types of movies, and same for music...I listen to pretty much everything but I dont care much for really heavy stuff though. I dont know what else to say...wanna know more just ask! im never picky, i can have fun regardless of what we do!

I am honest, caring, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and just enjoying it day by day...with friends and family, and hopefully making new friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i love being creative and unique, love artistic things. im a hard worker also...have been at my job a long time, good at listening, problem solving, and being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes for sure, i always get compliments about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i listen to pretty much anything except bluegrass or really hard stuff. i love most all music in general, and i love mexican food..its my fav! i love movies! most any kind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iphone
friends
family
laughing
movies
music
and hmm...i know there's more! I guess we will get to that as we get to know each other better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just whatever comes my way...probably one of many things i have previously mentioned!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh boy...who knows. i guess nothing for now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and are interested and would like to talk!