Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going and laid back individual who generally goes with the flow of any situation and I don't really get stressed out very much.
I don't drink or smoke which is a rarity in the military, those are just personal choices I've made and have absolutely nothing against anyone who does any or all of those.
I'm not a religious person, I'd say I'm more spiritual and I believe that everyone should be treated fairly, equally without discrimination of any kind, after all we are all human :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There are many things that interest me and that I enjoy doing.
-Traveling, in and out of country
-Eating, always looking for new restaurants to try in town
-Hiking, Tucson has some great hikes, just have to go early in the summer to avoid the heat
-Snowboarding, haven't done much since I got here but I do love it when I'm able to go
-Reading, pretty much fiction or anything that catches my attention
-Plays/Theater/Ballet, gives me a reason to wear a suit
-Work, I enjoy my job and can say I never come home stressed out from it, now tired is a different story sometimes :)
-Running/Swimming and generally exercising, staying active is important to me
-Family even though they are spread out around the country
-Music, I pretty much listen to everything though I will admit Country is towards the bottom of the list
-Movies, love watching movies either at home or in the theater and will watch just about anything
-TV, there are a few shows I follow though I do not have cable
-Animals, I'd like to have a dog or two at some point but at the moment I have none
-Technology, I suppose it's nerdy but I do find new technology interesting
Just a few things I have an interest in and I'm always looking for new ones to add.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Crime and Punishment is one of my favorite books but Game of Thrones is my favorite series at the moment, just wish the rest of the series was finished already.