Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uke73

41 Worthing, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a wood owning, chainsaw totting, shooting, Land Rover driving, generally nice guy! Definitely at the muddy/countryside end of the scale and I am looking to meet someone with similar interests or someone who is totally different an will challenge me!

I like to spend a fair bit of time fettling my wood back in to something closer to the ancient woodland it once was, followed by a night camping after kicking back by the fire - Ray Mears eat your heart out.

I also spend quite a lot of time in Prison and court cells as an voluntary, independent prison inspector, great fun and very interesting, plus I get to meet a totally different type of person compared to my normal life (well I hope they are totally different!), good for interesting stories! I also know how to handle a set of handcuffs too!

I am clever, positive, and amusing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always busy doing as much as possible to keep out of trouble. I spend a lot of time with my daughter (who is of course gorgeous!). Workwise I run my own business which is fun and gives me a bit more time off than a normal 9 to 5 job which is always a bonus!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a mean cocktail - Scarlet O'Hara is my favourite along with Mohitos!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - everything and anything, fiction, non-fiction anything at all. Favourite author - Stephen Fry.

Movies - like noire comedy and good old action. Favourite movie - Grosse Pointe Blank

Music - The iPod is stuffed full of everything from Duran Duran to Elbow. Favourite music at the moment - the new OMD album

Food - Capacity to eat anything. Favourite grub - a good curry would be up there (the result of 7 years in Birmingham!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My friends
and if I must get material to make up 6 things
My phone
My Landy (more necessity than nerdy car geek!)
My chainsaw trousers - I like my legs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next boy project. Building the ultimate off road campervan to drive through Africa would be top of the list at the moment....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I often play badminton after the post work pub trip, but often work away so could be anywhere in the world on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for a confident, successful woman!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an independent and confident spirit and can wield an axe with precision then get in contact. Talk soon!