Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Tel Aviv, Israel Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:02am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Working on Post grad
English, Hebrew
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
סטודנט לדוקטורט בכימיה, גר בתל אביב ומשתדל למלא את היממה כמה שיותר בעבודה ובילויים. מטייל, מנגן, מצלם. אני חושב שאני בנאדם חם משפחתי ומתחשב ואלה תכונות שחשובות לי גם בבת הזוג, מקווה למצוא פה משהו רציני :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently study for a PhD in chemistry at the Tel Aviv University, and own a small film-making business.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - non-fiction
movies - hell yeah I love everything
shows - same here
music - hummm a tricky one. rock and jazz
food - yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 movie and 5 slices of pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the time that I spend on thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out. Just as every other night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself a good and positive person