Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ukickedmiperro

24 Bellflower, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey you! Yeah you! My name is Matt, what's yours? Oh wait, there isn't really a place for you to answer is there? I guess I should have thought this through a bit more.

I'm a native Angeleno. I took a few years to go to school at the University of Nebraska - Lincoln. Now I'm back home and want to meet some new people. I'm working at an actual adult job for once, while going back to school to get a degree in computer programming. In my spare time I like playing some kind of sport with friends (usually football, but I want to find a dodgeball league to join), video games (but not sports video games, oddly enough), enjoying a nice cold beer, or just hanging out with friends. I am very talkative once I get to know somebody, even if it is talking about nothing.

Other than that, if you want to know anything talk to me. I find that is the only true way to actually get to know somebody.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in enterprise resource planning for a lighting manufacturing company, while I go to a CC to get a degree in computer programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not properly evaluating my personal strengths
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How loud I am at times. If I'm hanging out with certain friends I can be obnoxiously loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: mostly metal (Slipknot, Disturbed, System of a Down, etc.), but any kind of rock music.
Movies: I love comedies!
Books: It really depends on the mood I'm in.
Food: Any pretty much.
TV: Comedy Central, Discovery Channel, Spike TV, Doctor Who, and Torchwood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, sports, my phone, music, weekends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of stuff. I can usually never concentrate on one thing at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends while drinking a craft beer, spending time with family, or just relaxing after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have complete hearing loss in my left ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, intelligent, and funny, if you aren't afraid to laugh at yourself, or if you just want to get to know me more, I'm an open book.