Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uknowhomeis

43 M Connersville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* There are some questions I answered, because I thought I had to answer every question. Me, being the open book that I am, and willing to answer almost any question thrown my way, naturally answered most, before I realized I didn't have to answer them. Did not notice the, big, HUGE, (well not HUGE, really) SKIP button next to the submit answer, until I embarrassed myself answering questions that are best left answered in private. So, that is my disclaimer to my profile. Now on to the really fun stuff!

I am an easy going, laid back kind of guy. I love to have fun and try new things in life. I love roller coasters (Kings Island is my summer home), cruises, and Coldstone ice cream. Family is very important to me. I have three children, who are great kids - they get that from me! :-D

I suppose this is where I describe what I am looking for. Instead let me explain what I am NOT looking for. I am NOT looking for a one night stand or anther conquest. I have had enough of those in my life, and grew out of that a long, long time ago. I want something with meaning, and centered around something more than...well, you know. I want something that reflects God's love and approval.

I am NOT into women who drink too much -meaning if you always have to drink, I am not your guy. I am NOT into women who smoke. I used to smoke and now have become one of THOSE former smokers who is hardcore about wanting everyone to quit.

I am looking for a woman I can go to church with, pray with, read a bible with, ride a rollercoaster with, and spend my life enjoying through the ups and downs. A woman who plays tennis is a big plus! I love tennis - it is my favorite sport! But if not no biggie - I couldn't take getting beaten by a girl, anyway! :-D

I love to laugh and have fun. My sense of humor is best described as odd - very dry. Life is good, when God is the head of it and the foundation to support. Phillipians 4:13 is so true. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. I simply cannot do anything without His help and guidance. I fall short - A LOT by my own standards - but I keep on keeping on, striving to be a better Christian, father, and friend!

Anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask! I will answer - as witnessed by some of the questions I answered on here. Geesh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the pastor of Whitcome United Methodist Church and Mt. Carmel United Methodist Church in Franklin County.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father and friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Smokey and the Bandit, any play that I am in, and Coldstone ice cream! Absolutely love Kings Island - my boys and I get a pass every year and go about 40 times a year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids (all three of them)
2. My bible
3. My family (all of them)
4. Food
5. Water
6. Oxygen
Of course, nothing matter if I don't have God! He is the foundation of my life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of stuff! Too numerous to mention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with at least one of my kids. Usually my youngest, since my oldest two are too busy and apparently too cool to hang with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. What you see is what you get. If you would like to know anything just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested!