Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uknowimsmooth

35 M Walnut, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im fun out going person, I love playing guitar,reading, hanging out and going out to eat. I enjoy skateboarding, (but I'am getting alittle to old to keep doing it ) I like watching movies,and sitting down to a good meal( home cooked or a good restaurant ) or just relaxing and talking over a cup of coffee. I like all kinds of music, bullet for my valentine, a.f.i.,pennywise, are some of my favorites . I like to read (mostly James Patterson). I love to draw ( but sometimes my hands are sore from work so I can't ) I have a few tattoos and plan to get more. I just moved back to orange county last April , most of my friends are married with kids... So I don't hang with them very often.. Most nights i just relax at home and read, watch movies or sleep ... I usually get up for work at 430 am so during the week I don't do very much.

I would love to see the world... Im planning a trip to Japan next summer and I'm going to back pack New Zealand for a couple of weeks
What I’m doing with my life
I am the vice president and safety coordinator for jpw freight llc based out of Orange Ca
I’m really good at
Cooking. ( After my mom passed away my Italian grandma raised me. And always said a women loves a man that cook... So she taught me) also i play guitar :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my long eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all James Patterson book.... I listen to just about anything I love all music
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, skateboard, my cell phone, god and YOU!! (if you are the one I am ment to be with)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, music,my future and what im going to cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
I work, or at a concert... hanging with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for new friends... friendship is always the best way to start... or if your looking just chat or vent lol I listen very well :)