Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ukstoryteller

44 M Mansfield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a friendly but often shy man who is looking to make new friends and maybe find that special someone.

Loyalty, faithfulness, kindness and a sense of humour are among my better attributes.I am always questioning and learning due to a strong curiosity concerning the world around me. I like to learn new things and often learn quickly but I can also easily become bored. I tend to have so many ideas and irons in the fire that it is hard to keep track of them all. This is a side effect of my need for variety and mental stimulation.

I've had my struggles to contend with in life but I believe they have made me a wiser and stronger person. Family and friends have given me valuable support and I in turn have done my best to be supportive to them.

I am loyal, kind, and good humoured
What I’m doing with my life
"What am I doing with my life?" is a question I ask myself often.

For the past few years I have been out of work due to health problems. However, I am currently taking steps to try and improve that situation. I'm re-evaluating my life and hoping for a fresh start to a more positive future.

One of the things I am doing at the moment is taking up my writing hobby once again. In the past I have written poems and short stories but became discouraged with it and allowed other things to crowd the writing out.

"Qu'est-ce que je fais de ma vie?" C'est une question que je me pose souvent.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. I have a good imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I will have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors:Jeffrey Deaver, Vince Flynn, Linwood Barclay, John Grisham, Ian Rankin

Movies: Forrest Gump, Silence of the Lambs, The Bone Collector, The Truman Show

TV: Spooks, Hustle, Dr Who, Ice Road Truckers, CSI, CSI Miami, CSI NY, NCIS, 24, Touch of Frost, The Bill
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Medication
3) Friends
4) Laptop
5) Mobile phone
6) Books

1) Ma famille
2) Mes médicaments
3) Mes amis
4) Mon ordinateur portable
5) Mon téléphone portable
6) Mes Livres
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me.
Writing a successful novel.
Finding my soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have type 2 diabetes which is currently under control. Also, I've had problems with my thyroid gland which caused me to pile a lot of weight on. I'm in the process of trying to lose it. I've lost some but still got some way to go.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read on my profile, want to know more or even just because you feel like it at the time.