Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ulTIMate86

28 M Mokena, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m one of those people that laughs a lot and at all the ‘wrong’ times. Truly there’s never a wrong time to laugh in my mind! I like to explore, adventure and have fun. I can make anywhere exciting. Animals are my favorite—especially exotic ones like leopards and lions. I’m also a big fan of saltwater fish.

Running and working out are huge parts of my life. I spend a lot of time at the gym and just signed up for the Chicago Marathon. It will be my 6th marathon back after an extensive knee and ankle injury. I’m super excited. Love all sports—watching them is fun, but I’d rather be on the field playing.

I work a lot. I’m a general contractor during the week—mostly bathroom and kitchen remodels. On the weekends I transform into a DJ and perform at about 30-40 weddings a year. Lately I decided I want to become a teacher and I’m looking into masters programs.

I have a house, a car, and a decent amount of money, but I have no one to share my life with. I believe a good relationship revolves around communication and mutual respect, appreciation and loyalty. I want my partner to be my best friend. I’m energetic and would like someone that’s able to keep up with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Remodeling my house and working a lot... super busy, but I try and make time for fun!
I’m really good at
Pretty much everything, but basketball since I'm only 5"7". I like to try new things and pick up quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone says my smile is second to none.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jurassic Park, Dexter, Katy Perry, Sour Patch Kids
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, running, animals, school, and pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans and what's next on the list.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a disc jockey, so I'm typically working... but not always.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to walk around my house naked... and I have no blinds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You just want to talk and connect with a genuine person. No BS.