Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uli1987

27 M Griesheim, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
for the moment? I am studying Informatik at the Technical University of Darmstadt. And I am working for a small IT Company near Frankfurt. And in the future? I can't tell. I really want to travel to some nice places
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. Thats what other people say. I am also really good at my job (in a few words, I'm reakky good at computers), and good at cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoied reading Dan Browns "Illuminati" and I really loved Frank Schätzings "Der Schwarm". But I am more the movie person. My favorite movies are of corse some classics like "Titanic", "PS. I love you", "Pirates of the Carribbean", "Lord of the Rings" (It took about ten years to finally start watching this movie), and many other movies. I think it woult be easier to list the genres I like. The most movies I watched are some kind of comedy, mostly romantic comedy movies. So far it doesn't sound like a male movie taste, but who cares. I like action movies, too.
My favorite TV-Shows are "How I met your Mother", "Big Bang Theory", "Breaking Bad", "The Walking Dead", "Greys Anatomy" "Dexter", "Simpsons". And some older shows like "Friends", "Full House", "Everwood", "Scrubs" and "King of Queens". Short: 90% Sitcoms :)
So whats about music? In general i like Classic (but don't hear it often), thats the easy one. And I like Rock music, but not all of it, some charts (only the good ones).
And my favorite food? I love lasagne, home made lasagne. I really love it. And I like Pizza & Pasta, the italian way of life. Oh and the bavarian way. Schweinsbraten and Rotkraut, and a bavarian beer. Or Schnitzel, sometimes Hamburger, sometimes asian food (the european version of it, nothing exotic ;) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hopes and dreams, wishes, friends and sometimes a bit to much of my work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or having a nice evening at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tell you when we know eachother