Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ulisses1979

35 São Paulo, Brazil Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I live in São Paulo, Brazil

Beaches are one of my favorit destinations, Love to enjoy the sun and the ocean. We are blessed to be in a country with so many beautiful places.

To avoid the routine I include in my list of destinations Parks, museums, etc.But staying at home with a special person would be not so bad.

I believe what makes me special is the fact i am a very honest and ethical person. i also have as goal always conduce my live without doing to anyone what i wouldn't like to be done to me.

I would love to find a person to share my life with, fall in love. hahahahahha.

Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
in fact, i've been working and worrying too much. As a systems consultant, work rhythm is quite hard.
i am trying not to get so stressed about it. it is impossible to carry the whole world in our arms.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am quite good at cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i look too serious... but i am a friendly, warm and loyal person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shows? not at all... all that crowd makes me dizzy
music? italian, german, brazilian mpb, rock classics, electronica!
mediterrean food, arabic food...
i also like swimming and cycling!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
life and its meaning
money
what to do in weekends... ehhehehe
planning every step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unfortunately at home!!!!!!! the weeks have been so stressful these times! ahahahah... so.. i am up to any kind of fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i admit such a thing, it is not private... :S
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet (i said meet, not just mailing) a nice person,
a friend, perhaps a lover, perhaps your lifelong soulmatch ;P!