Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ulsal

23 M Viaducto Piedad, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soy un Ingeniero en Sistemas actualmente trabajando para una consultora de software.

I'm a Computer Engineer nowadays working as a software consultant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lo mejor que puedo, voy al cine, conciertos, voy a beber con mis amigos, trato de llevar una vida chevere y sin problemas.

The best i can, i go to the movies, concerts,go out and drink with my friends,i try to live a good problem-less life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recordar actores y bandas sonoras, y en general tengo una buena memoria para cosas sin sentido :D

Remembering actors and soundtracks, in general i have a good memory for nonsense stuff :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Si que es alto"

"He is tall"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No leo demasiado, ahorita solo A Song of Ice and Fire A Game of Thrones, de musica escucho Hard Rock y Metal mas o menos en general siempre y cuando se entienda lo que dicen, Dokken es mi banda favorita :D, pero aunque no soy tan abierto a escuchar nuevos generos, no ando por ahi tratando de evangelizar a que todo mundo escuche la musica que me gusta, soy respetuoso en ese aspecto, porque se lo molesto que resulta.

I don't read that much, right now I'm reading A Song of Ice and Fire A Game of thrones, my music taste is mainly Hard Rock and all variants of Metal as long as you can understand the lyrics, my favorite band is Dokken :D, Even though I'm not very open to new genres of music, I'm not trying to shove my "musical taste" down your throat, I'm very respectful in that sense because i know how annoying that is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Navegar en internet, escuchar mi musica, jugar en mi celular, ir al cine, desarrollar y dormir :D

Browse the internet, listen to my music, play on my smartphone, go to the cinema, develop and sleep :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cosas un tanto tribiales y torpes :D

Nonsense stuff :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bebiendo con mis amigos, o en mi hogar pensando como es que Son como niños 2 recaudo mas dinero que Titanes del Pacifico :/

Drinking with my friends, or in my house thinking how Grown Ups 2 defeated Pacific Rim at the box office :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... Escucho una cantidad inimaginable de veces "Love Walks In" de Van Halen, y las preguntas iniciales de OkCupid las conteste con mas rapidez que interes porque ademas estan bien extrañas :S.

...I listen an insane number of times "Love Walks In" by Van Halen, and i didn't answer the questions of OkCupid very good, just because some questions were weird :S.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Si lo que haz leido de mi no te molesta y tampoco te molesta el Air Guitar ;)

If what you read so far about me doesn't bother you and neither Air Guitar ;)