Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ultamatt

28 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Take one part Marshall from Alias, one part Jason Segal from The Muppets, add a dash of Wozniak, sprinkle with Del Close and put into oven on 350 for an hour.
What I’m doing with my life
Computer programmer by day and improviser by night. I'm trying to hit my 10,000 hours of studying improv so I can finally be a master at it. I do freestyle rap on monday nights at austins coffee because it scares me. Gym most mornings because health.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Writing, Improv, Teaching people things, Card and Board Games, Jeopardy, being patient, and getting references that nobody else gets (He doesn't know about the three shells!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Breakfast of Champions, Impro, Guru: The life and times of Del Close. Invincible.

Movies: The fountain, Brick, The naked gun.

Music: Epica, Daft Punk, Dave Brubeck, The Beatles, RHCP.

Food: There's something insanely addictive to me about fresh popcorn.

Other favorite things: Film Noir. Various Hot Teas. Laughing about something so hard that it hurts, then laughing about it again the next day at the most inappropriate time. Driving around. A good massage.
The six things I could never do without
Creativity - keeps me going
Water - according to Bear Grylls this should be number one
Running Shoes - Running without them sucks
My Truck - Gets me to where I want to be with all my cool stuff
iPod - has all my awesome tunes on it
Ergonomic Keyboard - I do a lot of typing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get more things done and not go crazy.

Should I move to Chicago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching the show at Sak Comedy lab downtown, maybe at Bart, maybe home playing a video game to unwind from a hectic week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a child. I wanted to be just like Billy, The blue power ranger, when I grew up. Because instead of having to fight his way out of situations like the red ranger, he could just think up an adequate solution and create it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are you into culture? Do you like engaging conversations or humans in general?