Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ultraeyes

27 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing and loud..but a shy sweety boo too. I like charismatic people and looking out for those I love. I am a ride or die kind of girl, very loyal, I think loyalty is sexy. Along with that passionate for life and I like ambition. I don't value material things too much but I like my bling bling when I have it. I also strive for stability in my surroundings, I want to create the most solid foundation to grow from!. I like to bring people together to eat, drink, and be merry. I can kick it in my throwbacks, or stomp around in my stilettos. I have a unique style and dont like to be told what to do...most of the time :) sarcastic and WITTY...down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist. I work in a salon. Studied fine arts for three years and now continuing my career within cosmetology. Have to make the cash to fund the habit. I feel ignited about my career choice and am very passionate about this. Most people have NO IDEA what this career, at this level actually like. I assure you it is fast paced and highly competitive...also amazing!! Influencing fashion, trends, media, & the public in general. Im a go getter, I like being active it makes me feel good, I like hangin out with go getters who inspire me...so if your a fitness guru..im in. I also like kicken on the couch with your dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
grabbing your attention, attracting crazies, telling stories, laughing, having experiences that remind me of an independent movie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much t.v. .. but I'm really down with cupcake wars. Damn cupcakes.

And I like allll kinds of music, I listen to a lot of arabic, egyptian, turkish, Indian... dance music. I love reggaeton and reggae. Love love hip hop, especially the likes of lil kim and atmosphere. you name it I will probably listen to it. im open to all kinds, and love it when people share music with me. I wish I was best friends with M.I.A. (just sayin)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
good parties and good food with good people
family
music and dance
art art art
dress up clothes, dress down clothes, no clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My fitness and dance class. where i want to be in life and how im going to get there. My friends and family and how i can make them smile. my next project, and finding new media to work with. my hair...hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.dancing. working & dancing at the same time. the gym all day everyday, or dance class. On friday night I really may be working out or just laying low.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no privates..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can play with your hair :)

If your about the journey, not the destination.
I want someone who encourages me in my dreams and passions, my career and fitness goals...but also accepts me, today, and who can see the girl I am inside. haha, oh..I know..