Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ultrainfinititi

40 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Simple, open, passionate, grounded, deep, playful...

Materially, I enjoy some comforts (good food, a nice bed, outdoor play stuff). I like to focus on a few things at a time, (sometimes only one or two) and really immerse myself. For years the main focus was running ultramarathons. Now exploring other possibilities, (art, spirituality, dance, my business, tiny houses, my garden).

The most amazing moments in my life have been sharing time outside with friends. Running in the mountains, hiking, biking and Being out in nature. Anytime I am moving and playing my heart opens, my mind quiets, and I get a sense of being that's less present in my everyday consciousness.

Life continues to evolve. Open to giving me and you, the space to be more than we've ever been and willing to let go of everything to have a new experience. Awkward, yet very spacious.

I desire to make a conscious connection. Be it evolving as a partnership, lasting friendship, "love" (physical, sensual, sexual) relationship or a sweet moment of connection, (being in contribution to you and me).

Currently choosing solo-polyamory and prefer creating out of question and possibility.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing?
How about what am I Being with my life?
Learning...
Choosing to follow what feels light and fun...
Showing up and not pretending that I have it figured out...
Testing the boundries...
Uncreating and creating...
Living it, enjoying it...
Opening, expanding, receiving...
I’m really good at
Parallel parking, fixing things, working with my hands, creatively solving problems, teaching (anything from mechanical to athletic), massage, noticing details, running and biking long distances, cooking, kissing, being silly (teasing), showing up on time, holding a grounded space...
The first things people usually notice about me
My clear blue eyes and my openness.
The six things I could never do without
I could probably do without most everything, as I am not much of a "things" person.

I value:
Physical health (mobility, dance, play)
Freedom to choose for myself
Friends
Deep love for all beings
Nature, (the raw and unspoiled earth, being out in it)
Good food (clean, simple and fresh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being outside in nature
Business/work (current and upcoming)
Improving my life
Riding my bikes
playing in the mountains
my loved ones
Living minimally
working less
gnomes
tiny houses
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer, often setting up camp or arriving somewhere in the mountains (to play for the weekend). Other times of the year, could be cooking dinner for a friend, dancing, Kirtan, home watching a movie, going to bed early (in order to get up early to play on Saturday).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What's private?
I am pretty open, I have no secrets, I am happy to share. Ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
It feels light!
You are looking to make a new friend (coffee, share meals, dance, adventure, explore, create art).
You are interested in getting outside and playing (biking, running, hiking, road trips).