Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ultralis75

39 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am officially divorced after being separated for over a year.. I realized after, that it was over long before we actually split. It turns out it was a good thing. I raised my step-son as my own for 10 years, so i have no fear of children if you have them. I didn't see what i was missing in my marriage until after the fact. Funny how that works. Honesty it incredibly important. What am i looking for?? A friend and lover. I am looking for some romance and passion. Someone who will be excited to see me when i come home from a long day at work no matter what mood I am in. Someone who will take me out and show or teach me new things. Things that I may either end up loving or hating and be ok with it. Someone who is perfectly content snuggling under the covers and relaxing. I am not high maintenance and am perfectly happy in jeans and a tee. On the other hand, I can clean up quite nicely. I can tell you all the things that I think I am, but I would much rather you figure that out yourself. I would hate to sway your opinion. I can tell you this, though...I am incredibly loyal to my family and my friends. As I have gotten older, i have become a terrible liar, so I do my very best not to. I also have a pretty sarcastic streak. :) The rest is up to you to figure out on your own.

I have nothing to hide, so feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Experiencing and learning...
I’m really good at
I am still in the process of discovering that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading fiction and will read almost anything that pops on kindle. I have read most everything from Jeffery Deaver and Patricia Cornwell.

It is ridiculous, I know, but I love 80's music. Other than that i will listen to almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
These are in no particular order:
- my cat. no, i am not a crazy cat lady.
- my phone. i know it's terrible.
- my homemade iced tea.
- honesty
- angel hair pasta.
- sarcasm :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
wouldn't you like to know...
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That will be between the two of us...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
the above has you curious or interested.

** if you don't have a picture up that is fine, feel free to message me. however, i will need to know what you look like if you want to continue talking. i like knowing who it is that i'm talking with :) **