Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ultraman2000

36 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well to start with, I’m not polyamorous or a vegan. I believe in monogamy and sesame chicken. I just thought I should mention that to start.

I’d consider my personality to be a bit like a straight man. In the Bud Abbott way. So my sense of humor is a bit dry.

Some random things I enjoy include painting, typography, reading, writing, hiking, running, walking, Halloween, the Minnesota Wild, museums, sleeping, concerts and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m a production specialist for a large format printer. Its not glamourous, but its something that pays me while I try to break into the art world.
I’m really good at
Getting Chipotle employee's to stare at me when I don't want lettuce in my burrito. Beyond that, I'm pretty good at painting, doodling and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to notice I look nothing like Burt Reynolds. However if I grew a mustache, dyed my hair black and bought a Trans-Am I might.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I find it strange to pick favorite books since I rarely read a book more then once. However a couple books I really dig are Round Ireland with a Fridge, Frankenstein and the complete Calvin & Hobbes.

I like a wide variety of films, but have a soft spot for the Universal Monsters like the Wolfman & the Creature from the Black Lagoon. Other favorites include King Kong, Skyfall, Midnight in Paris, the Fog, the Avengers, Thor: the Dark World, Amelie, Lost In Translation, Stagecoach, the Lord of the Rings and pretty much all of Wes Anderson’s work.

My TV seems to be set to PBS or MeTV when its on. So I dig shows like Sherlock, Nature, Svengoolie, Batman and the Honeymooners. I also like Game of Thrones, Mad Men and Arrow.

As of late it seems like I’ve only been listening to classical public radio. Although some other favorites include Johnny Cash, Guns n’ Roses, Fats Waller, the Replacements, Pearl Jam, AC/DC and Elvis.

My favorite food is Sesame Chicken! I have a physical need to consume it at least once a week. Failure to do so may bring on the zombie apocalypse. I also really love breakfast foods like french toast, pancakes & bacon. However a zombie apocalypse won’t be started if I don’t consume those weekly.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sesame Chicken
2. Art Supplies
3. Trident Minty Sweet Twist Gum
4. Accomplishments
5. Exercise
6. iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Nikon D610 I just bought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably eating something at some point. I typically consume food every Friday night. Often it's sesame chicken that i'm consuming.

Actually I've been working Friday nights, so they tend to be pretty boring actually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a Martha Stewart book.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to challenge me to a game of Pop-O-Matic Yipes or I just interest you in general.