Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

umgrad07

29 M Vicksburg, MS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all! I'm 29 years old and I'm a pretty laid-back individual. I tend to be somewhat reserved when I first meet someone but after a while, I become relaxed and talkative. I'm a cool guy, I think. I'm very humbled but sometimes, I can be sassy.

The past six years of my life have been devoted in large part to volunteering. After a Alternative Spring Break trip to Biloxi, MS right after Hurricane Katrina, I participated in the Disney College Program for a semester and then returned to finish getting my Bachelor's degree in Speech Pathology at Ole Miss. I've volunteered every year since 2006 in various capacities. Those opportunities have led me to internships and three years of service with AmeriCorps (1yr State/National and 2yrs NCCC).

For you Myers Briggs fans, I am an ISFP! "Sees much but shares little."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work the government.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being a shoulder to lean on. I also love to dance, listen to music and hang out with my friends. I can never rule out an adult beverage, especially margaritas, mimosas and tequila.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The sassiness! If it's someone that I'm totally comfortable around, it's immediate. If not, then it takes a while but eventually, it comes out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, etc

Movies - I'm really into comedies, an occasional chick flick, suspense and some horror. And clearly, movies that have superheroes in them. Thor, The Devil Wears Prada, Colored Girls, Iron Man 3, Fame, The Help, The Smurfs, Courageous, The Hunger Games, The Avengers, Man of Steel, etc...

Shows - The Real Housewives of Atlanta, Braxton Family Values, So You Think You Can Dance, The Challenge, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Basketball Wives, Game of Thrones, Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, Arrow, The Walking Dead, etc...

Music - Pop, R&B, Rock. Britney Spears, Adele, Janet Jackson, Christina Aguilera, Justin Timberlake, Bruno Mars, Rihanna, Lady GaGa, Nicki Minaj, Beyoncé, Ciara, Swedish House Mafia, Kylie Minogue, P!nk, Ke$ha, and lots more.

Food - I'm a junk food junkie! I hate vegetables but I will try and consume them every once in a while. Love fruit as well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Music
3) Contacts
4) Friends
5) iPhone
6) My License
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want the rest of my life to look like. I spend time thinking about places that I want to travel to, dream jobs, my current situation and where I want to be next and relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home relaxing with a bottle of wine (or champagne) and watching a movie. Every once in a while, you can find me out with friends enjoying unlimited margaritas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to grab my "moobs" a lot. Moobs = man boobs.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel ever so inclined to send a message. I always reply. Just say hey!