Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ummcake

23 F North Olmsted, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spend a lot of time coming up with new ideas on how I can be a better person and then sometimes I even follow through on these things. Currently focusing a lot on social activist causes and working on being an ally to marginalized groups and I fail at that frequently. Back in Ohio after a whirlwind tour of the Midwest and Canada in solidarity with survivors of domestic violence, doing work that I would love to continue in the future! I also watch a lot of cartoons and sometimes I draw cartoons in case this was making you think I am a serious adult.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college (English major) and stayed in small town Ohio for a year working as a research assistant for one of my professors, who's writing a book, and waiting for my best friend to graduate. Just a girl and her cat vs. the big fat world. I've got a bunch of zines "in the works", some on my own and some with friends, and my dream is to start an art collective for skillshare and supply share. I spend probably too much money on craft and art supplies.
I’m really good at
I am definitely good at marathoning shows on netflix. I like cooking vegan food and I like lifting weights. I enjoy dancing! And I like drawing but I would not say I'm "very" good at it. I am the greatest at making playlists for every occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have short hair and I'm a girl. Probably those things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I have been watching/love-hating The L Word (sigh) but I mostly watch cartoons (Adventure Time, Archer, Daria, among others). I enjoy a wide array of music, most excited about the newest St. Vincent album which I have had on repeat for weeks. I read a lot of critical theory so if you're into Judith Butler or Edward Said? I also read a lot of kids books (books written for children) because I like books that end with telling me that everything is going to turn out all right. The last book I read for fun was a Dykes To Watch Out For collection, which did NOT really have a happy ending but I liked it anyway. Trying to make my way through the collected works of Los Bros Hernandez.
The six things I could never do without
Great Lakes winter edition:
- gloves and hat and scarf
- snow boots
- wool socks
- so much coffee and soy creamer
- peanut butter
- Beyoncé
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how many projects I am trying to do all at the same time. Notorious for starting things and then moving on to the next big idea without finishing what I started.
On a typical Friday night I am
I make pizza on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eased into breaking up with my long term boyfriend by saying "I think you'll dig this song" and then playing "Pink Triangle" by Weezer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you want to hang out and be bff?? I'm totally down. If you're interested in transformative social justice, in solidarity with survivors of domestic violence, like talking to student-y idealists, if you want to share dreams! Or just to talk and make a friend.