Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 7
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
English (Fluently), Estonian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh man, I just went back and read this section again. What a load of horseshit. Long story short: I have a beard, I have an awesome lady friend, we have dogs (and crabs, the invertebrates, not the lice) and I'm INTJ or INTP depending on how I'm feeling that day.

Oh yeah, dry sense of humor, got one of those too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crumbling it up and using it as breading. I feel like I missed something here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recrystallization, attempting to be optimistic, philosophizing, standardized tests, driving above the speed limit, measuring 100mg of something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if its there, the beard

Or my voice, my students told me that I sounded like the Geico commercials announcer (15 minutes could save you up to 15% on your car insurance)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch tv to entertain me, I read books to get smarter, I listen to music to relax, play games to escape, and eat food for survival.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My previous profile sounded too much like a hallmark card. The six things morning me couldn't live without: coffee, ladyfriend, coffee, glasses, coffee and coffee. Rest of the day me: lappy toppy, phone, books (for reading and stuff), conversation, dogs, ladyfriend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently, how long I can put off doing lab reports, and how long I will have to work at the lab, and how much I dislike young people (left over resin from teaching high school)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out with a few friends, if not that I'll probably be somewhere writing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a theater nerd side of me that rears its head every once in a while.

Technically, I have had plastic surgery (extremely broken nose)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.