Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unbeaumec

48 M Carrboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great life. The world has afforded me great opportunities and growth experiences that I'm eager to share with others. My circle of friends is diverse as are my professional and personal interests. I would love to meet a guy to share this journey together. Not looking for someone to complete me, but to enhance me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've devoted my adult life to academia and making the world a better place for others. I love the diversity of the world, and consider myself a global citizen. In additional to my work, I am a private consultant, working to help schools develop a global perspective in order to prepare 21st century learners.

In my free time, I take care of my physical, mental and spiritual self. What does "I'm bored" really mean? There are always opportunities to stimulate one's intellect or soul, so I'm experimenting in kitchen, exploring with my camera, or running or cycling around the village.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Photography
* Language learning
* Public speaking
* Conversation over drinks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my ability to speak to anyone. And for the physical, I'm complimented on my blue eyes and runner's legs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Strong coffee
* Red wine
* Variety of music in my iPod
* My camera
* My family
* The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
. . . how to make the world a better place for those who don't have the benefits and luxuries I've been afforded.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
. . . dining out with friends, cooking dinner for others, attending some cultural event, or relaxing with a good movie and bottle of red wine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating