Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Columbia, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly), Farsi (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always looking to learn new things and want to broaden my horizons with someone. Life is too short, so you have to make the most of it during work and play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always been fascinated by how one can put together simple ideas in creative ways to solve society's big problems. Hence, I am following down a career path that allows me bring some crazy, diabolical ideas to life.

Whenever I get the chance, I'm either exploring the city with friends, trying out new restaurants with co-workers or planning out places to visit with others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) being open-minded and hearing what the other person has to say (aka zoning out)

2) jogging. Typically, I jog at a slow pace but when I see another jogger, I speed up and outrun them. Gotta build up that confidence somehow, right?

3) well actually, semi-good at tennis. I can't do top spins but if you can, then I'm royally screwed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are the caterpillar eyebrows? Please say that you noticed something else because I don't want those to be my defining features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current readings: Getting started on the "Game of Thrones" and nonfiction like WSJ, Economist, and Why Nations Fail.

With movies, pretty much open to anything that has a great plot with a weird twist at the end. Aren't movies a lot more interesting when you can't actually predict the ending within the first 5 minutes of the beginning?

Music almost anything with a slight bias toward alternative rock.

Food - big fan of Chinese food, but I'm not a picky eater. I've been described as a garbage disposal because of my appetite. If you have trouble finishing your meal, I can gladly take over.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
smartphone, food, water, air, sleep, clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the government and the free market can work together to benefit society, art museums that I would like to visit and, of course, parallel universes and black holes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends primarily: movies, eating, bowling, charades, etc. I'm interested in trying out "Cards against Humanity". If I can't hang out, I try to think about where in the world I would like to visit, I watch TV, read something interesting or think about ideas for research.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to steal legos during pre-school, so I could expand my collection at home and build more intricate stuff. Having a 20-piece starter kit wasn't going to cut it for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're up for the challenge