Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uncap

33 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Tamil (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Curious wanderer, pretty intelligent & an optimistic futurist. A recovering anarchist hippie working in Silicon Valley for the greater good. Was a nerd before it was cool.

I just moved here from Oakland to work on green tech at NASA Ames. I like making things & I bore easily. I have an opinion on just about everything. I tweet and coffee a lot.

Was born in India, moved to Canada, then the Midwest & finally Cali a few years ago, somehow dude entered my vocab long before I moved here.

I'm genuine, down to earth, little wild, give few fucks and quite sarcastic. Love adventure & looking to make new friends, hang out & chase new hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly designing for intelligent energy, biking to decompress, playing with my nephew & niece, cooking big meals, tape jockeying at parties & vegetating at the Korean sauna. I'd like to get back into yoga, making beer, hiking & traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling jokes with a straight face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big brown eyes, my hair or my lumbersexual look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ethiopian Food, Psychedelic Rock, Cassettes, Foreign Films, Sci-Fi, Reggae Dub, Whisky Cocktails, Hippie Speedballs, Hiking, Biking, Space, Metaphysics, Mexico City...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Steel Bicycle
A Chef's Knife
Denim
Airplane Ticket
Friends & Family
Whisky
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kaizen and Higher Dimensions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lounging and Watching TV, Thursday is my usual Friday. Sometimes I drink a cup of coffee in the evening and stay in Oakland, drinking and dancing till late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once jumped into the lake after sailing to save a pair of sunglasses, they are still at the bottom of the lake.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go to yoga, road cycle through the valley or if a drink sounds better than messaging on OKC.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!