Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Pickering, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:32am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new here, but not new to the game. I'm a down to earth, honest and loyal person looking for pretty much the same in return. I have a job, I have a home, and I have a car.. And I have a terrific beagle named Tucker, who is most important and loyal to me at this point in my life.. I'd love to add a companion to the picture. If this is you, please say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on it..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at XBOX/gaming (big surprise), home reno's, do it yourselfing stuff. I'm a big music guy and am in a band, working on finsihing up a record right now. I can do anything musically, and I'm most proud of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm witty, funny, usually smart, always there to help, always there to listen or lighten the mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a movie guy, but some of my favorites are Heat, The Big Lebowski, usually anything adam sandler, ben stiller or owen wilson does:)

TV I watch Big Bang Theory, Two and A Half Men (winning!), Rules of Engagement, Mad Love, How I met your mother, documentaries, anything on nat geo. etc etc.

Music.I love rock/metal. Thats it.. Mostly grunge.. Favorite bands are Nirvana/Soundgarden/Alice in Chains.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) My Dog
3) My iPod
4) My guitar
5) My Computer
6) You??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I even need to answer this one lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home lol. Lets face it I'm 35 soon, I work long hours, and I have a dog that needs company. There's nothing better than chilling with him and some good friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to play games and are actually serious about meeting a good person.