Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uncg_actor

31 Pine Dale Manor, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate of UNCG. I have three majors: theatre, Latin, and English - earning myself dual degree status. I currently live in Winston-Salem, working a full-time job. Does the fun ever stop? Adult responsibilities are great! I haven't decided what I want to be when I grow up. I have wanted to be many things -- a doctor, a veterinarian, President, a model, an artist, an actor, a dancer, etc., etc. I'm sure when the planets align I will discover what my given path in life is. For right now, I am just enjoying what life has to offer and what possibilities are out there. My ultimate goal in life is to move to New York at some point, and be in a Broadway production.

I am animated, intelligent, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working a full-time job here in Winston-Salem. I love doing community theatre in my free time. I would love to one day make it to Broadway, or at least somewhere with more theatre opportunities than here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I can read just about anything and find something that I enjoy about it. After all, I am an English major. I recently finished reading Bel Canto by Ann Patchett, which was beautifully written. Cecelia Ahern's If You Could See Me Now was an amazing read as well.

Movies: I love movies in general. They are just a great way to spend time with people or by yourself. I tend to lean more towards comedies, but I enjoy a good action flick or drama every now and then.

Music: I listen to everything -- pop, R & B, blues, jazz, country, opera. One of my new favorite artists is Leona Lewis.

Food: Well, I've been told I'm a human garbage disposal, so I'll eat just about anything. However, I don't like seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything that is going on in my life and how things are going to work out in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am such a momma's boy, and I have come to realize that even more since she passed away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a new friend, you like what you read in my profile, and you are open to new and interesting things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!