Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unclebuck000

53 M Watsonville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my Name Is Bruce, I was born in Santa Cruz and grew up in Ben Lomond and now I live in Watsonville. I was married for 10 years (been divorced for 15 years) and have 3 children that are now grown up and I only see them from time to time. I work in Santa Cruz for the same company for the last 20 years.

I try to always look at the glass as half full not half empty. There is always an adventure in every bad situation, you just have to want an adventure. I love to snow ski and water ski when I get the chance. I love to travel and would like to have a travel partner. I own my own home and I have been fortunate to have been able to purchase a home, perhaps for retirement, in Coos Bay, Oregon. Coos Bay holds many amazing memories from my childhood with my family. I recently was able to purchase a vacation home in South Lake Tahoe! Another spectacular place to enjoy all the beauty and serenity that nature has to offer. Tahoe holds many great memories from my childhood and young adult years.

I also enjoy meeting and learning about people. I believe that we all have stories of the amazing journey that has brought us to where we are today. It would seem that we have all experienced hardships and successes which has help to form who we are. These stories are interesting and can tell more about the person, than may first meet the eye. I look forward to sharing some stories with the right person, and perhaps building a few new stories together. Let me know if you would like to continue this conversation, and possible meet for coffee or dinner or whatever you feel comfortable with.
Thank you for looking at my profile, and the best to you in your search
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I am alone and have no one to fall back on I have been preparing for my future the best I can, I don't want to be working myself to death when I'm 65. I want to be able to enjoy my retirement. So, I'm working hard and planning ahead. It would be nice to have someone to plan ahead with and someone to slow me down just a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Well most things.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say I have big blue eyes, Although they tend to turn green depending on what I'm wearing. Also I keep a positive attitude and smile a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without:
1. my job
2. my kids (3 all most all gone)
3. Ice cream
4. peanuts and peanut butter
5. chocolate
6. And a good bear claw (do you know where I can find one? With real almond paste. There getting far and few between)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night for me used to be pizza night. But now my youngest son is off at collage it's just not the same without him. I just find my self home alone watching TV wishing I had done this okcupid thing sooner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant spell to save my life, have you noticed? even my spell checker mess's me up some times. Other than that I cant think of any, just ask and if were friends I'll tell you anything, I have nothing to hide. Were getting to old to hold it all in and let it bother us.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating